News


urlaub mit hund
Holiday home Bozica for your holiday with dog Beautiful pictures of holiday with dog in our cottage Bozica. Only the animals of our guests and our dog Lego & Kater Roko, which belong to the holiday house, are shown. If you want to experience Croatia with a dog, you can […]

Holiday with dog


Beautiful Sculpture Park Arteco on the island of Krk, near the town of Krk. 5 brothers, all artists present their sculptures made from old olive trees and various nut trees directly in their natural products! In Krk there is an open sculpture park where members of the Arteco Association from […]

Sculpture Park Arteco


4 stars Holiday house Bozica on the island of Krk From now on, we would like to welcome you to our 4 star holiday home Bozica on the island of Krk! After some renovations and renovations at the holiday house Krk and pool, we have been classified by the Croatian […]

4 stars Holiday home Bozica



Pool with small tiles The new pool of the holiday house Bozica. The pool was concreted and covered with small blue tiles, making for a sisyphus work. Looks really great now and the tiles on the feet is also better than the tarp before! Wikipedia

The new pool


Our upper terrace now has a new rattan lounge for more space and more comfortable seating while dining and celebrating. Actually, since last year, but it had yet to be inaugurated with the guests who came to enjoy. However, without the white Balkan. Find this much better, since you have […]

The new lounge on the upper terrace

Neuigkeiten


urlaub mit hund
Bilder vom Urlaub mit Hund in unserem Ferienhaus Bozica Es werden nur die Tiere unserer Gäste und unser Hund Lego & Kater Roko, die zum Ferienhaus gehören, gezeigt.   Urlaub mit Hund – Lego, Roko (leider nicht mehr bei uns 🙁 ) & Friends Das Kätzchen (Mutter leider verstorben), auf dem […]

Urlaub mit Hund – visuelle Eindrücke


Schöner Skulpturenpark Arteco auf der Insel Krk, bei der Stadt Krk. 5 Brüder aus Slavonski Brod, alle Künstler, stellen ihre Skulpturen aus alten Olivenbäumen und diversen Nussbäumen direkt in ihrem Naturatelier aus! Ursprünglich befand sich ein offener Skulpturenpark in der Nähe der Donau. Da das Interesse und der Besuch mehr […]

Skulpturenpark Arteco


4 Sterne Ferienhaus Bozica auf der Insel Krk Ab sofort heißen wir Sie in unserem 4 Sterne Ferienhaus Bozica auf der Insel Krk herzlich Willkommen! Nach einigen Umbauten und Renovierungen am Haus und Pool, sind wir vom kroatischen Touristenverband vom 3 Sterne zum 4 Sterne Ferienhaus auf Krk klassifiziert worden. > […]

4 Sterne Ferienhaus Krk



Pool mit kleinen süßen blauen Kacheln (Glasmosaik Art) Der neue Pool des Ferienhauses Bozica kann sich sehen lassen. Der Pool wurde ausbetoniert und mit kleinen blauen Kacheln beklebt. Was für eine Sisyphusarbeit…. die sich aber sehr gelohnt hat! Der neue sieht sehr hübsch aus. Und nicht nur das: Die Kacheln […]

Der neue Pool


Unsere obere Terrasse hat jetzt eine neue Rattan Lounge für mehr Platz und bequemeres Sitzen beim Essen und Feiern. Eigentlich schon seit letztem Jahr, aber sie musste erst noch eingeweiht werden mit den Gästen, die in den Genuss kamen. Allerdings ohne die weißen Balkan. Finde das viel besser, da hat […]

Die neue Lounge auf der oberen Terrasse